Contact Information 
District Offices
Beaver County Office:
3468 Brodhead Road, Suite 9
Monaca, PA 15061
Phone: (724) 728-7655
Fax: (724) 773-7802
Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Fridays 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Washington County Office:
(located in the Independence Township Municipal Building)
34 Campbell Street
P.O. Box 14
Avella, PA 15312
Phone: (724) 587-3095
Hours: Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Capitol Office
107 Ryan office building 
P.O. Box 202015
Harrisburg PA 17120-2015
Phone: (717) 260-6144
District Links
Beaver County
Washington County

Amwell Township
Blaine Township
Beaver Borough
Brighton Twp
Buffalo Township
Center Twp
Claysville Borough
Cross Creek Township
Donegal Township

East Finley
Frankfort Springs Borough
Green Hills Borough
Hanover Township (Beaver and Washington Counties)
Hopewell Twp (Beaver and Washington Counties)
Independence Twp
(Beaver and Washington Counties)
Jefferson Township
Morris Township
Potter Twp
Raccoon Twp
South Franklin Township
Vanport Twp
West Finley Township
West Middletown

School Districts

Beaver Area School District
Burgettstown Area School District
Central Valley School District
Hopewell Area School District
South Side Beaver School District

Trinity Area